You have no items in your shopping cart.

60% OFF ENTIRE STORE - SALE ENDS SOON!

Free Shipping on all Orders

Toll Free Number: 1-888-407-9656

PatioSunUmbrellas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18257 Customers Ratings

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  1. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Five Stars!!

    July 24, 2017 Review by Anice

    Fast shipping, low price, very sturdy. Easy to put up. Thank you!

    Verified Customer Review
  2. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Very large size

    July 24, 2017 Review by Sheryl

    I just ordered my 10ft cantilever and it is now on its way. Really excited to get it. It will look so nice in my backyard. It was the only one that I found in the color I wanted. Can’t wait

    Verified Customer Review
  3. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Wonderful customer service

    July 05, 2017 Review by Molly

    We ordered two cantilever umbrellas to shade part of our pool! They were reasonable priced and delivered surprisingly Great service by far!!! Thank you!

    Verified Customer Review
  4. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Unbeatable Products

    June 27, 2017 Review by Jordan

    I have been shopping around for patio umbrellas for a while now and I simply couldn't find a good one that can really last a long time. I gave this company a shot 2 years ago and I can say that their umbrellas can take a beating. Their warranty service is also remarkable, you basically have to buy it once and you're set for life.

    Verified Customer Review
  5. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Unbeatable Products

    June 27, 2017 Review by Jade

    I have been shopping around for patio umbrellas for a while now and I simply couldn't find a good one that can really last a long time. I gave this company a shot 2 years ago and I can say that their umbrellas can take a beating. Their warranty service is also remarkable, you basically have to buy it once and you're set for life.

    Verified Customer Review
  6. Quality
    Price
    Overall

    High Quality Products

    June 27, 2017 Review by Gill

    I got my umbrella and I can assure you that it's really high quality and as described. Also, I called to place the order and the woman on the phone was just great!

    Verified Customer Review

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 *
Quality
Price
Overall

30 days Money Back Guarantee
LifeTime Warranty on All Products
Free Shipping on All Orders